Review of Global Language Training

Global Language Training was born out of an idea from a group of experienced teachers who wanted to offer a quality course based on more than 18 years of experience in teaching abroad. Sharing the academic and cultural knowledge, helping new teachers start a new voyage and guiding people through the process were the fundamental sparks that ignited our organisation.

Our academic team continuously updates and shares information with our course participants making our services the best available.

We are a UK based company that follows strict academic and administrative processes and we are sure that we will provide you with the best training experience.

You will be happy with the quality of our courses as well as the support provided from our organization.

Special Offers

50% off on our 120 TEFL course!

Free lifetime job placement support and 50% off for all TEFL Course Review visitors. Our courses are accredited and accepted worldwide.

Courses Offered

Type: On-site TEFL CoursesOnline TEFL Courses
Length: Mini Courses (<30 hours)Short Courses (40-100 hours)Standard (120-140 hours)Long Courses (150+ hours)
Certificate: TEFL / TESL / TESOL
Specialist Courses: GrammarTeaching Business English (BE)Teaching Exam PreparationTeaching OnlineTeaching with TechnologyTeaching Young Learners (YL)
Additional Features: TEFL Internships and Volunteering

Location of Courses

England, UK
Overall Rating4.54.54.54.54.5
Course Content4.54.54.54.54.5
Practice Teaching2.52.52.52.52.5
Quality of Feedback55555
Lesson Plan Guidance55555
Instructor Competency55555
Job Placement1.51.51.51.51.5
Facilities/Resources3.53.53.53.53.5
Are you the owner of Global Language Training? Find out how you can add more information to your school's listing here.

2 Customer Reviews of Global Language Training

Review by Mari M, July 1, 2015

Overall Rating 55555
Course Content 55555
Practice Teaching 33333
Quality of Feedback 55555
Lesson Plan Guidance 55555
Instructor Competency 55555
Job Placement 22222
Facilities/Resources 44444

The course is very informative, useful and comprehensive. It contains all the necessary information needed as an English teacher. You will learn different theories and practices from the reading materials, videos, exercises and quizzes provided. The navigation page is very accessible and convenient to use. In all, I like the course contents very much! I definitely recommend this course from Global TEFL for all non-experienced to experienced English teacher.

Review by Leif Winchester, February 27, 2015

Overall Rating 44444
Course Content 44444
Practice Teaching 22222
Quality of Feedback 55555
Lesson Plan Guidance 55555
Instructor Competency 55555
Job Placement 11111
Facilities/Resources 33333

I started my 150 hour online Masters Globaltefl course approximately a year ago. Due to my work commitments it took much longer than I had expected but the course itself was very thorough and comprehensive. It was very easy to follow and learn in segments due to each module being divided into bite side pieces. Globaltefl’s online platform made it very easy to navigate back and forth to and from info. My tutor was very empathetic and understanding while providing me with loads of assistance and accurate guidance. This course gave me an added boost and the confidence in my own abilities. I am already teaching a few students and loving it.

Write a Review of Global Language Training | Visit Website »



I've read the submission guidelines (opens in new window).

Overall Rating
Course Content
Practice Teaching
Quality of Feedback
Lesson Plan Guidance
Instructor Competency
Job Placement
Facilities/Resources


To submit your review, please ensure that you have read the SUBMISSION GUIDELINES and have checked the confirmation checkbox above.